My 10 Favorite Songs – Playlist

Music post_.png

Music is an integral part of our life. It comes as our partner in every stage of our life. When there is emotion, we have a song to play and feel comfortable. Music is art in itself. Every art form has a way to express things that sometimes we can’t do through words. Music can be healing medicine to a broken heart or cheer leaders for the victory. I personally love to sing along while the songs are played. There are at times when we don’t feel good and we listen to songs and we are back to normal.

My favorite music playlist

 

Because music plays such an important role in our life and deciding the mood also, I thought I must share some of my favorites which can soon be yours too. So here is the post listing down my favorite playlist and I have also added youtube links for each song for you to listen to them as you read.

Let’s not waste more time talking about what music means to me or you and go through the list soon.

  1. BLANK SPACE – MENTAL MANDHIL by VIDYA VOX

 

 

2. CHARLIE PUTH – WE DON’T TALK ANYMORE / PANI DA RANG by  VIDYA VOX

 

 

“I can’t explain how I feel but I can find a song that can”

3. VOX LOVE HITS – VALENTINE SPECIAL

 

 

4. BOL DO NA ZARA – AZHAR

 

 

“It’s not the song that makes you emotional… it’s the people and things that come to your mind when you hear it.”

 

5. LAADKI – COKE STUDIO

 

 

6. KAUN TUJHE – M.S.DHONI

 

7. THE CHAINSMOKERS – CLOSER /KABIRA BY VIDYA VOX

 

 

8. AZHAGIYE – KAATRU VELIYIDAI

 

 

9. MARUVAARTHAI – ENAI NOKI PAAYUM THOTA

 

 

10. OSAKA OSAKA – VANAKKAM CHENNAI

 

My Favourite Songs From Playlist

 

Leave a Reply

