The Top 5 Korean Dramas That You Must Watch

The Top 5 Korean Dramas You Should WatchThis time it’s about the Korean dramas that I loved and enjoyed the most. I was introduced to Korean dramas back in 2012 by one of my friend in my college. I was just swayed away by the dramas at the first instance itself. I enjoyed a lot that I made many other people watch it not by force though. It was their interest and I had the drama on my laptop. I swear they loved to watch it.

I found it just wasn’t me who was interested in dramas but yes there are some who don’t understand how we feel about Korean dramas. Just like their skincare cosmetics their dramas are just awesome.  I thought of sharing about my Top 5 favorite Korean dramas that I have enjoyed the most and loved as well though there may be some changes in my favorites in future. But these are my favorites as of now. Let’s jump directly into my list.

I had a lot of names in my mind to be put on the list. It was difficult to make it to only 5 favorites. But these are my favorites as of now. Let’s jump directly into my list

Boys Over Flower

It is a drama about an average girl meeting four rich and spoiled guys. How life turns for the Jan di is what story revolves around.

 

Pinnochio

The drama will be about young adults’ first step into society, and the harried process by which they become journalists. When confronted with the truth they’ll cry, get wounded, and be discouraged, but as they grow up they’ll come to realize that protecting the truth is their job.

 

49 DAYS

A young woman named Ji Hyun was enjoying absolute bliss as she was about to be married to her fiancé, but her perfect life is shattered in a car accident that left her in a coma. She is given a second chance at life by a reaper, but it comes with a condition: she has to find three people outside of her family who would cry genuine tears for her.

 

Doctor Stranger

The series will revolve around Park Hoon, a South Korean who was captured with his father and grows up in North Korea. He is trained to become a genius doctor, and though Park Hoon lands a job at the best South Korean hospital after defecting, he is treated as a foreigner. To find his lost North Korean first love, Song Jae Hee, he does anything to make money.

 

Secret Garden

The drama tells the story of Kim Joo Won (Hyun Bin), an arrogant and eccentric CEO who maintains the image of seeming perfection, and Gil Ra Im (Ha Ji Won), a poor and humble stuntwoman whose beauty and body are the object of envy amongst top actresses. Their accidental meeting, when Joo Won mistakes Ra Im for actress Park Chae Rin, marks the beginning of a tense, bickering relationship, through which Joo Won tries to hide a growing attraction to Ra Im that both confuses and disturbs him. To complicate matters further, a strange sequence of events results in them swapping bodies.

 

Tell me which one have you watched or which one will you like to watch?

Korean drama love

 

Leave a Reply

