Summer Style Using Kurta- ft. Aurelia

Hey guys, back with another fashion post and this time it is about styling up in summer with ease. I was to Max store on my birthday and got my hands on this beautiful kurta by Aurelia brand. It was perfect for summer with bright color and floral print on it. I loved it more because it was made out of cotton which is best during Summers.

It is white in color and has a Chinese collar with button down. It has got a black floral print on top and red floral print at the bottom. It has got black stripes all over the kurta and is also sleeveless letting my underarms breathe a little in this summer. I have paired this with red leggings. I didn’t do much with accessories. I kept it simple with this triangle shaped earring and a Fastrack watch.  So this all about my whole look.

The kurta is so good and easy to maintain. It can be washed easily and maintained too. Being cotton, it is good in hot summers and I know not many of us wear only western. So this is good for all wear more of suits and chudis and kurtas. I love this brand and will be looking for more pieces of clothing from it in future.

Summer style2345

Leave a Reply

