Spring Style -OOTD Post

Spring Style - OOTD PostIt’s spring/ summer already and it’s burning here. Because being hot outside, you dress up light and easy to not feel all caught up in the outfit and heavy as well. So, I chose for this outfit. Here, I chose this beautiful white sleeveless maxi top with a high slit right from the belly. It has got beautiful prints on it in blue color. Very much light and breezy in the spring and color also goes well for this summer.

I have paired up this with palazzo pants in dark blue. Being summer, I didn’t want my outfit to end up sticking to me and I should also feel airy and light. I am so comfortable in this outfit that if I had to just choose one outfit to stay in forever then it would be this.

For accessories, I have gone minimal with this dangling oxidized jewelry which is all traditional and wore this beautiful kadha / bracelet in gold and black. Just loving my spring style look with this outfit!!Spring Style - OOTD PostThings You Need To Carry In Your Beach_Pool BagSpring Style - OOTD PostSpring style - OOTD post

Save

Leave a Reply

