New Year party makeup look!! Smokey eyes with gold shimmer paired with scralett o hara crayon

New Year Party Makeup Look!!!!

New Year party makeup look!! Smokey eyes with gold shimmer paired with scralett o hara crayon

New year is just two days away and I am sure you all must be excited.Well I am excited but double because with new year I will be ending this year with my birthday. Yes!!! My birthday is on 31st December and it always feels like every one is excited for that day in some way or other.

I remember previously I used to celebrate my birthday watching awards and new year celebrations which were telecast in television. This year I want to do same but I want to make my birthday special as well. Okay let us get back to new year and makeup look.

untitled-design1

So coming back to new year….we all are getting our outfits and makeup ready for new year parties. I know many of you have already entered into party mood and just can’t wait anymore. Dancing when you wake up, before you go to bed, foot tapping on listening to music while traveling or like me dancing while working on this post.

New year with a great outfit and no makeup would be not oh so great!! That is why I have come up with this whole makeup look. Since parties would be in night, I have gone bold. Black smokey eye with gold shimmer and paired this with beautiful red matte lipstick.

New Year party makeup look!! Smokey eyes with gold shimmer paired with scralett o hara crayon

Night look is bold and strong. I have given brown as transition color. Inner and outer corner of eyes have been shaded with black and placed gold/ yellow shimmer eye shadow. To complete this whole bold look, I went with Sugar matte as hell crayon in Scarlett O hara. It just compliments each other so well. It’s perfectly and easy to pull off even by beginners.

Now that you are all ready for party, become a stunner and rock it with your moves!! Just swirl the hearts of guys there and I am sure none can take their eyes of from you!!

Be careful guys, to keep you speechless, she is coming!!!!

Tell me how was the look!! If you liked please follow and subscribe for notifications about new post directly in your inbox. Comment below your queries and how was it and if it was helpful.

New Year party makeup look!! Smokey eyes with gold shimmer paired with scralett o hara crayon

Leave a Reply

