Skincare and Haircare haul post

Skin care and Hair care haul post-Nykaa!!!

Nykaa and Amazon Skincare and Haircare haul

Sebamed Shampoo and Intimate wash

Nykaa and Amazon Skincare and Haircare haul

Nivea Body Milk and Loreal Paris Conditioner

Nykaa and Amazon Skincare and Haircare haul

Neutrogena Oil Free non-comedogenic moisturizer

Nykaa and Amazon Skincare and Haircare haul

Skincare and Haircare haul

Winter is here and I had to stock up on some of my skin care and hair care products for Winter ready skin. This is the time that you can’t use your summer creams & lotions and has to replace it with those that works well in Winters.
Let’s jump into the haul directly and I would show you what all I got. And yes, there is a Christmas sale going on in Nykaa. So take a chance to pamper yourself and care for your body and skin.

Haircare products:

Firstly , I love my tresses so much as everybody else does. They make me smile, blush, laugh, get angry and everything else that is possible. So it is important to take care of them and pamper them a little. I go a shampoo and a conditioner for my hair. For shampoo, I went with  Sebamed Anti-Dandruff Shampoo to keep my scalp free from dandruff and for conditioner I have gone with the one I have been loving for a very long time that is L’Oreal Paris Lp Hex 6 Oil Conditioner .

I almost forgot to say that I even got a Sebamed Feminine Intimate Wash pH 3.8 200ml absolutely free with my Sebamed shampoo. Isn’t that cool? It is. So go soon get some amazing offers like this for yourself from nykaa. You can even order them here below:

  1. Sebamed Feminine Intimate Wash – http://amzn.to/2gvJaub
  2. Sebamed Anti-Dandruff Shampoo – http://amzn.to/2gvDeB6
  3. Loreal Paris 6 Oil Conditioner – http://amzn.to/2hkZZra

Skincare Products:

I always like to invest in good skincare products as those go into in our skin. I got two products for my skin. One is a moisturiser for face and the other one is body lotion. I have oily acne prone skin and so I prefer an oil-free and non-comedogenic product for my face. For this, Neutrogena is a really good and worldwide chosen brand. I got Neutrogena Oil-free Moisturiser with SPF 15. It has got SPF in it so it is a plus and no need for another product as in sunscreen. Another product is for my body. It is winter here and I could see my hands and legs getting very dry and I really needed a good body lotion. I went with

Another product is for my body. It is winter here and I could see my hands and legs getting very dry and I really needed a good body lotion. I went with Nivea Body Milk Nourishing Body Lotion . It has body milk and says to nourish for 24 hrs. I am waiting to use all of these and give you a deep review for each and every product.

I have given a small first impression review of Nivea body milk nourishing lotion here. So do check that also. I have added links to these skin care products down for you to buy them easily.

  1. Neutrogena Oil Free Moisture SPF15 – http://amzn.to/2hE2elM

  2. Nivea Body Milk Nourishing Body Lotion – http://amzn.to/2hoB3N9

So these are the things in my skin and hair care haul post from Nykaa and Amazon. I hope you liked this post. Please follow and subscribe for more such posts and pamper yourself now and then.

 

2 thoughts on “Skin care and Hair care haul post-Nykaa!!!

Leave a Reply

