Nivea nourishing lotion body milk- First Impression

Nivea nourishing lotion body milk- First Impression

Nivea nourishing lotion body milk- First Impression

Nivea nourishing lotion body milk- First Impression

It is winter already!! I know many of us are finding ways to keep ourselves hydrated. We try to drink enough water but when it is cold out we don’t feel thirsty either. Trying to find out all those creams available out in stores that would hydrate our skin well for as long as possible. Even I was looking for a body moisturizing cream. My hands and legs are so dehydrated that I could see white patches on my legs. Had to get a body lotion for sure.

The brand Nivea has been preferred by us when it comes to body and skin care products. Previously, I have used Vaseline body lotion. This time I wanted to try a new product so I got Nivea nourishing lotion Body Milk for very dry skin.

Since this is first impression post I will give make it short about how  I felt using it for the first time. I couldn’t wait to use Nivea body lotion and as soon as I got out of the shower. I took a coin sized amount of the lotion and it was enough for my one leg.

Once I applied the body lotion, it felt smooth and silky. The lotion has lasted than my expectation. My hands and legs have been soft from the time I applied lotion till this time when I am working on this post. The full detailed review will be coming up soon on my blog.

A good choice of body lotion this winter for sure. Give it a try!!

2 thoughts on “Nivea nourishing lotion body milk- First Impression

Leave a Reply

