Coral Makeup Look!!!!

Coral shimmer makeup look

Coral shimmer makeup look

Coral shimmer makeup look

Coral shimmer makeup look

Coral shimmer makeup look

This is my first makeup look post till now. I am nervous but excited to talk about this. I was not planning on getting this particular makeup look ut ended up with this beautiful coral makeup look.

I am not a foundation or concealer person. I love my natural face much more but I love to put on makeup for eyes and lips. Makeup just highlights and gives a different look to our prominent features in our face.

I love this look and it’s perfect for daytime or even a night time party. You can even carry this look to your bae’s sangeet function.

I have gone mild coral shimmery on my eyes with black eyeliner on my waterline. I paired up this look with a coral red shade. Both compliments well each other and I am happy with how this has turned out. I have added the list of products I have used to get this coral makeup look.

Products used:

Base on the eye: A lip pencil in a brown shade.

Eyeshadow: Lakme 9to5 Eye color quartet eye shadow in desert rose.

Kajal: Lakme Absolute Kohl Ultimate Kajal

Mascara: Lakme Absolute Flutter Secrets Dramatic Eyes Mascara

Lip balm: Fabindia Face Plum Passion Lip Butter

Lipstick: Lakme 9 TO 5 Matte Red Letter

Comment below if you want to see the tutorial of this shimmery coral makeup look. Also tell me if you want me to try anything new or any other makeup look. Am awaiting your requests!!!!!

Leave a Reply

