Festive Lookbook – Diwali Series

The last and final look from my Festive Lookbook is a complete traditional attire. In this look I am wearing a cotton saree with a combination of pink, white and gold colour. It goes well with my own tailored cream lace blouse. For accessories, I decided to go simple with a watch and small stud earrings. I have styled my hair into a bun along with puff. Lastly, a pink bindi which completes this whole Indian traditional look.

I hope you guys have got some ideas for your traditional-festive outfits to wear and flaunt during this Diwali. Have safe and happy diwali.☺☺☺
Festive Lookbook - Diwali Series

Festive Lookbook - Diwali Series

Festive Lookbook - Diwali Series

Festive Lookbook - Diwali Series

Festive Lookbook - Diwali Series

Leave a Reply

