My top 5 favourite lipsticks💄

My top 5 favorite lipsticks

 

top 5 favourite lipsticks from R-L , scarlett o hara, holy go lightly, lakme pink affair, lakme crimson call, maybelline stay with me coral

top 5 favourite lipsticks from R-L ,- sugar scarlett o hara, sugar holy go lightly, lakme pink affair, lakme crimson call, maybelline stay with me coral

Top 5 favourite lipsticks

Lakme 9to5 crease-less lipstick pink affair

Top 5 favourite lipsticks

Lakme 9to5 creaseless crimson call

My top 5 favorite lipsticks

Maybelline 14hr stay with me coral

My top 5 favorite lipsticks

Sugar matte as hell crayon Holygolightly

My top 5 favorite lipsticks

Sugar matte as hell crayon Scarlett o hard

A lovely and happy day guys. I am going to talk about my top 5 favorite lipsticks that I have been enjoying. These are matte lipsticks and two of them are creamy too.

First , i will speak about Lakme 9to5 creaseless range. I have two shades from this range. They are the pink affair and crimson call. Pink affair is red shade and is also creamy and has got shine. Crimson call is maroon shade and it not as creamy as Pink affair and has some glitter in it. I have a separate blog post with swatches and review of these lipsticks.Click here to read the whole post reviewing Lakme lipsticks.


Secondly , sugar matte as hell crayons in shades Scarlett o hara and holy go lightly. Both are matte as the name speaks. Scarlett o hara is beautiful red shade and pretty pigmented where as holy go lightly is a nude pink shade not much pigmented. It makes your lips look better yet natural. For a detailed review and swatch for these lipsticks click on this link.Click here to read the whole post.

Lastly i am enjoying Maybelline 14hr stay stay with me coral. It is a coral pink shade. It is powdered matte so exfoliate your lips before applying it. It may look patchy. To avoid that patchiness of lipstick on lips try application of lipstick in dabbing motion.

To buy, click the link:

Sugar matte as hell crayons Scarlett O hara http://amzn.to/2dXN11U

Sugar matte as hell crayon Holy Go lighly http://amzn.to/2cWjvc5

Maybelline 14hr stay with me coral http://www.nykaa.com/makeup/lips/lipstick/maybelline-superstay-14hr-lipstick.html?root=catg&ptype=product&bannerparam=banner&skuId=4636

Lakme 9t05 creaseless Pink affair http://amzn.to/2dXQrlo

Lakme 9to5 creaseless Crimson call http://amzn.to/2dJAv4X

These are the lipsticks that I have been enjoying and wear every other day. If you want me to try any new product and review the product please comment below. Subscribe for more such posts and newsletters.

 

Leave a Reply

